Contact Us

K. Tripati Rao Hyderabad 7997014333
V.Janaki Rama Raju Kukatpally & Lingampally 9390053563
K.Tilak Medak 7660023515
G.Kiran Kumar Raju Secunderabad 9392935689
Ashok Reddy.G Mahaboobnagar & Shamshabad 7095018555
G.Shoban Khammam 9390801107
Kandula Jalandhar Nalgonda 9390801197
P.Praveen Kumar Warangal 7288874343
B. Satheesh Reddy Warangal 7288030111
J.Mukesh Karimnagar 7997012666
G.Naveen Adilabad 9063444650
Ch.Rajasekhar Vizag & Orissa 9133395900 rajasekhar@nclind.com
K.V.S.Janakiram Vizag 9133308599 janakiram.k@nclind.com
K. Gopala Charyulu Vizag 9390809944 gopalacharyulu.k@nclind.com
K.Ratna Raj Vizag 9390801200 ratnaraju.k@nclind.com
V.Seshagiri Gajuwaka 9133303420 seshagiri.v@nclind.com
K.J.Santhosh Anakapalli 9391584806 santosh.kj@nclind.com
M.Satish Narsipatnam 8466034444 satish.m@nclind.com
K.Kumar Raja Vizianagaram 9347287346 kumarraja.k@nclind.com
Sk. Usman Khan Parvathipuram 9347706981 usman.k@nclind.com
G.Vamsikrishna Srikakulam 9390801202 vamsikrishna.g@nclind.com
E.Mohana Rao Rajam 9133301212 mohanarao.e@nclind.com
B.Seetharam Palasa 9390801203 seetharam.b@nclind.com
K.Srinivasa Varma Amalapuram 9390801204 ksvarma@nclind.com
K.Lakshman Krishna Kakinada 9390511760 lakshmankrishna.k@nclind.com
S.Venkata Raju Rajahmundry 9390801206 venkata.raju@nclind.com
I.Rajamraju Tadepalligudem 9390801207 rajamraju.i@nclind.com
G.Kowtilya Bhimavaram 9391540763 kowtilya.g@nclind.com
Sk. Mohiddin Samdhani Vijayawada 9133339477 samdhani.s@nclind.com
N.Venkanna Babu Machilipatnam 9390801209 venkanna.babu@nclind.com
J.Subbarao Vijayawada 9390801162 subbaraoj@nclind.com
D.Rajesh Babu Guntur 9390801258 rajesh.d@nclind.com
P.Visweswara Rao Narasaraopeta 9391584808 visweswararao.p@nclind.com
Md. Dakhil Nellore 7288879494 dakhil.md@nclind.com
K.Venkateswarlu Ongole 9390801181 venkateswarlu.k@nclind.com
N.Mallikarjuna Nellore 9390801182 mallikarjuna.n@nclind.com
S.Jahangeer Kurnool  9390801194 jahangeer@nclind.com
Y.Harish Kumar Anantapur 9390801192 harishkumar.y@nclind.com
P. Jyotheswara Rao  Tirupathi 7288099394 jyotheswararao.p@nclind.com
M. Krupakar Yadav Kadapa 9390801193 krupakar.m@nclind.com

 

M.Nataraj Karnataka 9341003418 nataraj.m@nclind.com
V.N.R.Kasi Raju Karnataka 8498056666 kasiraju.vnr@nclind.com
H.Nagamallappa Bangalore 9379464221 nagamallappa@nclind.com
R. Dharmendar Kumar Bangalore 7676496783 dharmendar.r@nclind.com
M. Vijay Kumar Bangalore 9590192517 vijaykumar.m@nclind.com
Siddana Gouda Patil Bellary 7483308979 siddana.patil@nclind.com
M.Ramachandra Raju Chennai 7330822833 rcraju.m@nclind.com
R.Vijay North Chennai & Kanchipuram 9380080022  vijay.r@nclind.com
N.Suresh Kumar Chennai City & South Chennai 7448800375 suresh.n@nclind.com
Sudhahar Sundharam Villupuram, Cuddalore and Pondicherry 7448800374 sudhahar.s@nclind.com
Sujaikumar Veerasamy Salem, Katpadi & Trichy Region 7448800372 sujaikumar.v@nclind.com
V.Barani Dharan Katpadi 7286021234 bharanedharan.v@nclind.com

 

V.Syaam Prakash Head Office 9133337264 syaamprakash@nclind.com
P.V.S.Somaraju Head Office 9390801189 somaraju@nclind.com
Mohammed Khalid Jameel Head Office 7660023511 jameel@nclind.com
D.Venkateswarlu Head Office 9948294000 venkateswarlu@nclind.com
G.Shruthija Head Office 9010988686 shruthi@nclind.com
B.V.V.Raju Head Office 7660023514 bvvraju@nclind.com

 

Share this Page